Etowah County, AL

Formed in 1866 from portions of Blount, Calhoun, Cherokee, DeKalb, Marshall, and St. Clair counties.
    Place Unit Type
    Containing Unit
    Name Type
    Turkey Town, AL City or Town
    How to Cite This Page: "Etowah County, AL," House Divided: The Civil War Research Engine at Dickinson College,